Rock Lab @ UCSF

PEOPLE

Jason Rock

Jason Rock, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Anatomy
Jason.Rock@ucsf.edu

Gorica Amidzic

Gorica Amidzic
Lab Manager
Gorica.Amidzic@ucsf.edu

Ian Driver

Ian Driver, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Ian.Driver@ucsf.edu

Cindy Kanegai

Cindy Kanegai, M.D.
Pulmonary Fellow
Cindy.Kanegai@ucsf.edu

Andrew Lechner

Andrew Lechner
BMS MD/PhD Graduate Student
Andrew.Lechner@ucsf.edu

Former Lab Members

Matt Donne

Matt Donne
DSCB Graduate Student
Matthew.Donne@ucsf.edu

David Pardo

David Pardo
BMS Graduate Student
David.Pardo@ucsf.edu

Sarah Utley

Sarah Utley, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Sarah.Utley@ucsf.edu

Andrea Gadon

Andrea Gadon

Daniela Iribarnes

Daniela Iribarne

Molly Kastner

Molly Kastner